WEBSITER - Together we will create your new website

How did you find us?
Exactly, that's our strength - just as you will have found us you can be found online.

An own new internet site / URL is becoming increasingly important for smal URL is becoming increasingly important for small businesses and sole traders. Since there is no way around it to potential customers in an easy and inexpensive way to reach. Besides, you are planning for a lot of money advertising in newspapers and magazines to be placed.

People of today informed primarily on the Internet and this is about the most common search engine Google.com.
(80% search on Google - see Statistics 2012) The price structure for the production of a site is unfortunately very unclear and fast even exceed the cost of producing new and original website the limit of CHF 4'000. -. , The continuing costs of maintaining and Hosting, the continuing costs of maintaining and hosting the website yet included.

If you are a small company or a private company operate or cause or for private purposes in devising a new homepage / website the most used in the search engines (Google, Bing, Yahoo) also found on the first page of the selection, or to assess the current running costs for my website is too high, you are exactly right.
Together we work out your new home or take over the active site of their publishers, if you are not satisfied with the current situation. They bring the expertise and for the descriptive text and the right keywords (keywords / keywords), and we know how the new and custom home to be built, so that in time the Searchengines will find your homepage. This we have proven many times.
Part of the cost will also be charged accordingly until your website appears on the first page of Google search result page! Here is a list of 3 WEBSITER sites which, with the listed keywords on the first page (often in the first 3 proposals) are listed by search engines - This is called measurable results:
Homepage: www.sentiero.ch The mountain hut from Switzerland
Homepage: www.ulasia.ch The tailor's shop on Lake Zurich Homepage: www.megawin-stickersportal.ch Das Stickertauschportal
Firmenhomepage
YOUR OWN - NEW WEBSITE ON THE INTERNET

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sites that are found by search engines

 

 

 

 

Home

Your homepage
Pricelist
Services

Google Pageranking
Reference homepages

Links
Contact
Impressum
Open Jobs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homepage activated 11th Jan.2013
. homepage set . creation of websites . homepage design
Website powered by WEBSITER

Ensemble, nous allons créer votre nouveau site Web

Comment avez-vous nous trouver? Exactement, c'est notre force - tout comme vous nous aurez trouvés, vous pouvez trouver en ligne.
Notre propre site Internet nouvelle / URL est de plus en plus importante pour les petites entreprises et les entreprises individuelles. Vous voulez puisqu'il n'y a pas moyen de contourner cela à des clients potentiels un moyen facile et peu coûteux à atteindre. En outre, vous envisagez de passer beaucoup de publicité de l'argent dans les journaux et magazines à être placés.
L'homme d'aujourd'hui informé principalement sur l'Internet et il s'agit de la Google.com moteur de recherche le plus courant. (80% Recherche sur Google - voir Statistique 2012)
La structure des prix pour la production d'un site est malheureusement très claire et rapide, même excéder le coût de production de site web nouvelle et originale à la limite de CHF 4'000. -. , Les coûts permanents de maintenance et hébergement de site encore miteinberechnet.
Si vous êtes une petite entreprise ou une entreprise privée exploiter ou faire ou à des fins privées dans l'élaboration d'une nouvelle page d'accueil / site web le plus utilisé dans les moteurs de recherche (Google, Bing, Yahoo) trouve également sur la première page de la sélection, ou pour évaluer les coûts actuels de fonctionnement pour mon site est trop élevé, vous êtes au bon endroit.
Ensemble, nous travaillons à votre domicile, ou prendre en charge le site actif de leurs éditeurs, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la situation actuelle. Ils apportent l'expertise et le texte descriptif et les bons mots clés (mots-clés / mots-clés), et nous savons comment le nouveau domicile et sur mesure à construire, afin qu'ils puissent trouver du temps dans les moteurs de recherche. Ce que nous avons prouvé à maintes reprises.


Une partie des coûts seront également facturés en conséquence jusqu'à ce que votre site apparaisse sur la première page de la page résultats de recherche Google! Voici une liste de 3 sites WEBSITER qui sont énumérés avec les termes de recherche (mots-clés) sur la première page (souvent dans les 3 premières propositions) sont répertoriés par les moteurs de recherche - ce qu'on appelle des résultats mesurables:

Page d'accueil: www.sentiero.ch Le portail refuge en Suisse

Homepage: www.ulasia.ch Das Schneideratelier am Zürichsee Homepage: www.megawin-stickersportal.ch Das Stickertauschportal

'S OWN - NOUVEAU SITE WEB SUR INTERNET

 

 

 

 

Les sites qui sont trouvés par les moteurs de recherche
Firmenhomepage

 

 

 

Home

Votre Homepage
Tarif
Services

Google Pageranking
Reference homepages

Links
Contact
Impressum
Travaille

 

 

 

 

 

Stand Januar 2013
. création de sites web . ensemble page d'accueil . conception site
Website erstellt durch WEBSITER